Pix 7 Feb 2010

7 02 2010
Actions

Information

5 responses

6 01 2014
AfriBats

Would you add your bat photo as a citizen-science observation to the AfriBats project on iNaturalist?:
http://www.inaturalist.org/projects/afribats

AfriBats will use your observations to better understand bat distributions and help protect bats in Africa.

Please locate your picture on the map as precisely as possible to maximise the scientific value of your records.

Many thanks!

21 02 2010
Kris Kramer

Always enjoy your photos. We miss you all so much! May God keep you safe and strong in Him.

19 02 2010
Hannah

Sorry it’s been so long since I have stopped by the site. Seeing the recent photos brings me to tears of happiness that you all are well and tears of sadness because I miss you all so much. It is so awesome seeing how big the girls are getting. I can’t imagine how stressful life there must be right now. The worries I have seem so small and insignificant in comparison. Know that you all are in my thoughts and prayers constantly. I miss you more with everyday that passes.
Love with ALL my heart,
Hannah

9 02 2010
Clem family

Hello! As always, I just love seeing your pictures, they tell us so much about your daily life. 🙂 Sadie was asking just this morning when you’re coming back- we all look forward to that day! Meanwhile it’s great “seeing you” on skype. with love, Jennifer and all

7 02 2010
Berna

Thanks for the great pictures! It’s so good to see the girls – they are growing up!! I’ve been praying for you all and for the situation there in Nigeria. I think of you often and really enjoy reading your posts and catching up on life in Nigeria. Big hugs to all of you from the Michls!!




