Pix 28 Dec 2009

27 12 2009

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 12 2009
Andie & boys

Hello Paynes!
We hope you had a Merry Christmas! It’s hard to believe we said goodbye to you almost a year ago now! Time has flown by here. It’s so great to keep updated on your lives there through your blog and on facebook. We’ll have to Skype soon! Dave bought me a web cam for my computer and I have my own Skype address now. If you’d like to chat sometime, you can reach me at andie.smith1987.
Love you guys. Happy New Year.
Andie & the Smith boys

28 12 2009
Judi Seegert

What dramatic pictures of the fire! God was certainly gracious in sparing the buildings, as well as lives. It reminded me of the fire behind Miango Rest Home, we experienced when we were there.

Another Praise is the blessing you had in celebrating Christmas with special friends. Thanks for sharing those pictures, too.

I am so glad that you had a wonderful Christmas and I pray for God’s continued blessings in the new year! Will you be going to Miango on New Year’s Day????

Love you…Judi




